We rented out the entire mansion for an extended weekend. The place has so much character and really embodies the French culture in NOLA. We practically lived in the hot tubs and the kitchen was amazing. Home away from home and I’ll definitely be back.

Branden  reviewed Fleur De Lis Mansion — 5 star

August 14, 2017
 

-


Thank you so much for a fantastic stay at The Mansion!  We rented out the entire mansion for our wedding party, and all loved the house’s unique and lively atmosphere.  On the recommendation of the owners, we also booked a catered meal from Chef Bucks – it was FANTASTIC!  Our guests are still raving about his amazing jambalaya.  Being catered to by such a great chef in a gorgeous building like The Mansion made our time in New Orleans unforgettable for us and all of our guests.  Thanks again!

Brandy

April 3, 2017 (Private Party)

Brandy Penniman - House Rental


Absolutely loved this bed and breakfast. Was looking for something that had some New Orleans charm, and it was perfect. When you enter the gate, you go onto the porch and enter directly through the shutters/window to the dining area. It’s so neat!

Hayley  reviewed Fleur De Lis Mansion — 5 star
August 1, 2017

-


We had an amazing time…. we rented out the entire Fleur De Lis Mansion for our annual ladies retreat.  The Mansion has the perfect scenery for a photo shoot!  Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it!

Bernice

July 5, 2017 (Private Party)

-


Every part of Fleur de Lis is gorgeously decorated with tons of style and attention to detail! The Mansion itself has a very cosy feel and the small number of rooms combined with the thickness of all of the greenery surrounding the place makes you feel like you’ve retreated into your own hidden slice of paradise! We will never stay anyplace else in New Orleans!

Kathleen H.

March, 2017

 

-


Super unique hidden gem . Excellent service . Fantastic location.

Sam M.  reviewed Fleur De Lis Mansion — 5 star
June 13 , 2017

-


Very interesting place! We stayed in the Hollywood bungalow. A little claustrophobic for me. But the hostess was a sweetheart. The one back lounge area where I ate my breakfast was literally under the overpass! How unique is that?!

Kay L. reviewed Fleur De Lis Mansion — 5 star
April 10, 2017

-


Best place we’ve stayed in a long time! True New Orleans feeling! The staff is very accommodating and so hospitable! This is just amazing!

Xavier A. reviewed Fleur De Lis Mansion — 5 star
February 1, 2017

-


Brasil place, wonderful owners and staff. A must stay!

Danny C. reviewed Fleur De Lis Mansion — 5 star
January 26, 2017

Catrina B. - Hollywood Bungalow


Quirky, fun and fabulous
We loved our stay here – super quirky decor and layout with all the amenities we needed. Wifi, in room mini fridge, great shower, loved the hot tubs and relaxed vibes.

Simon E.

May 7, 2017

Julia C. - White Room